The SayWhatClub is a non-profit organization powered by volunteers.

Thank You

Editor-in-Chief: Kate Johnston

Proofreaders: Cathy Hilden, Ann Stalnaker, Arthur Veen

SWC Board of Directors

Bob Elkins - President
Arthur Veen - Vice-President
Alan Sprague - Secretary
Cathy Hilden - Treasurer
Peggy Badman
Christine Seymour
Emily (Jazzy) Wingert

 List Representative Committee
 Hospitality Committee
 Outreach Committee
Dorothy Black
Sheila Alender
Marti Castor
Marti Castor - Co-chair
Asa Backlund
Susan Dohne
Susan Dohne - Chair
Ian Boucher
Susanne Jeffery
Gary Ferguson
Wesley Brosman
Neal McGeoghegan - Chair
Cathy Gibson
Bill Derry
Karl Kingston
Mark Dessert
Julie Miley
Pearl Feder
Marilyn Moore
Debbie Gilmer
Dale Oftebro
Jo Gunnerson
Shirley Piel
Wia Kotzé
Gladys Russell
Jaana Linna - Co-chair
Sue Smith
Martha Mattox-Baker
Lorene Symes
Mary Seymour
Sara Trefz
Ann Stalnaker - Chair
Kim Ward
Arthur Veen
Dawn Ward
Linnie Williams


BACK to Table of Contents

BACK to other issues of the SWC Online Voices